Office of the Administrator

Liz Ho, Administrator, (808) 847-2631 ext. 223, lho@afscme.org
Bronson Silva, Deputy Administrator, (808) 847-2631 ext. 243, bsilva@afscme.org
Angel Santiago Cruz, Assistant to the Deputy Administrator/UPW Retiree Chapter Advisor, (808) 847-2631 ext. 231, asantiago@upwhawaii.org

Field Services

Chris Burnett, Statewide Director for Field Services, (808) 847-2631 ext. 247, cburnett@upwhawaii.org

Oahu Division

Loyna Kamakeeaina, Oahu Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 237, lkamakeeaina@upwhawaii.org
Michele Hebblethwaite, Assistant Oahu Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 275, mhebblethwaite@upwhawaii.org
Kauilani Kekuaokalani, Clerk for Oahu Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 233, kkekuaokalani@upwhawaii.org
Charlie Howard, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 240, choward@upwhawaii.org
Hauoli Kim, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 256, hkim@upwhawaii.org
Jacqueline Rabaino, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 234, jrabaino@upwhawaii.org
Rachel Gibson, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 225, rgibson@upwhawaii.org
Shantell Calarruda, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 228, scalarruda@upwhawaii.org
Aiyana Brinson, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631, abrinson@upwhawaii.org
Blythe Yamamoto, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 229, byamamoto@upwhawaii.org

Hawaii Division

Radford Hirai, Hawaii Division Director, (808) 961-3424 ext. 403, rhirai@upwhawaii.org
Jordyn Onaga, Business Agent, (808) 961-3424 ext. 401, jonaga@upwhawaii.org
Kathryn Naleimaile, Membership Services Representative, (808) 961-3424 ext. 400, knaleimaile@upwhawaii.org

Maui Division

Melaine Saito, Maui Division Director, (808) 244-0815 ext. 304, msaito@upwhawaii.org
Jonathan Epler, Business Agent, (808) 244-0815 ext. 303, jepler@upwhawaii.org
Tihani Yamane, Business Agent, (808) 244-0815 ext. 305, tyamane@upwhawaii.org
Jolene Peters-Quitevis, Membership Services Representative, (808) 244-0815 ext. 300, jpeters-quitevis@upwhawaii.org

Kauai

Misty Silva, Kauai Division Director, (808) 245-2412 ext. 103, msilva@upwhawaii.org

Private Sector

Caroldean Kahue, Private Sector Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 227, ckahue@upwhawaii.org
Liflor Barrera, Private Sector Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 246, lbarrera@upwhawaii.org

Membership Services/Administrative

Dwight Takamine, Chief of Staff, (808) 847-2631 ext. 236, dtakamine@upwhawaii.org
Dabie Balais, Membership Services Representative, (808) 847-2631 ext. 235, dbalais@upwhawaii.org
Kelia Carreira, Membership Services Representative, (808) 847-2631 ext. 230, kcarreira@upwhawaii.org
Lisa Vito, General Office Clerk, (808) 847-2631 ext. 241, lvito@upwhawaii.org
Anthony Au, IT Specialist, (808) 847-2631 ext. 222, aau@upwhawaii.org
Laurieann Yasumoto, Receptionist, (808) 847-2631 ext. 221, lyasumoto@upwhawaii.org
Lance Tanaka, Maintenance and Custodial, (808) 847-2631, ltanaka@upwhawaii.org

Government Affairs

Alfred Lardizabal, Government Affairs Aide, (808) 847-2631 ext. 238, alardizabal@upwhawaii.org
Michelle McDermott, Government Affairs Assistant, (808) 847-2631 ext. 249, mmcdermott@upwhawaii.org

Start typing and press Enter to search