Office of the Administratorship

Liz Ho, Administrator, (808) 847-2631 ext. 255, lho@afscme.org

Bronson Silva, Deputy Administrator, (808) 847-2631 ext. 243, bsilva@afscme.org

 

Field Services

Loyna Kamakeeaina, Interim Statewide Director of Field Services, (808) 847-2631 ext. 237, lkamakeeaina@upwhawaii.org

Oahu Division

Charlie Howard, Interim Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 240, choward@upwhawaii.org

Shantell Calarruda, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 228, scalarruda@upwhawaii.org

Jacqueline “Jacky” Rabaino, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 234, jrabaino@upwhawaii.org

Aiyana Brinson, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 250, abrinson@upwhawaii.org

Stephanie Kuor, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 227, skuor@upwhawaii.org

Kaui Kekuaokalani, Division Clerk, (808) 847-2631 ext. 233, kkekuaokalani@upwhawaii.org

Maui Division

Melanie Saito, Division Director, (808) 244-0815 ext. 304, msaito@upwhawaii.org

Tihani Yamane, Business Agent, (808) 244-0815 ext. 305, tyamane@upwhawaii.org

Marian Hashiro, Membership Services Representative, (808) 244-0815 ext. 300, mhashiro@upwhawaii.org 

Hawaii Division

Radford Hirai, Hawaii Division Director, (808) 961-3424 ext. 403, rhirai@upwhawaii.org

Jon Yamabe, Business Agent, (808) 961-3424 ext. 404, jyamabe@upwhawaii.org

Kahula Guinn, Business Agent, (808) 961-3424 ext. 401, kguinn@upwhawaii.org

Kathryn “Kathy” Naleimaile, Membership Services Representative, (808) 961-3424 ext. 400, knaleimaile@upwhawaii.org

Kauai Division

Joann Sales, Business Agent, (808) 245-2412 ext. 102, jsales@upwhawaii.org

Jacquelyn “Jacque” Fernandez, Membership Services Representative, (808) 245-2412 ext. 100, jfernandez@upwhawaii.org

Private Sector Division

Jonathan Epler, Private Sector Division Director, (808) 244-0815 ext. 303, jepler@upwhawaii.org

Hauoli Kim, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 256, hkim@upwhawaii.org

Workers’ Compensation Program

Michele Hebblethwaite, Assistant Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 275, mhebblethwaite@upwhawaii.org

James Fukumoto, Workers’ Comp Specialist, (808) 847-2631 ext. 245, jfukumoto@upwhawaii.org

Business Office

Luther Beck, Director of Finance, (808) 847-2631 ext. 232, lbeck@upwhawaii.org

Jeannie “JJ” Siu, Staff Accountant, (808) 847-2631 ext. 238, jsiu@upwhawaii.org

Jay Tokuuke, Staff Accountant, (808) 847-2631 ext. 235, jtokuuke@upwhawaii.org

Anthony Au, Programmer, (808) 847-2631 ext. 222, aau@upwhawaii.org

Kelia Carreira, Membership Services Representative, (808) 847-2631 ext. 230, kcarreira@upwhawaii.org

Lisa Vito, Membership Services Representative, (808) 847-2631 ext. 241, lvito@upwhawaii.org

Laurieann “Lolli” Yasumoto, Membership Services Representative, (808) 847-2631 ext. 221, lyasumoto@upwhawaii.org

Michael Balais, Custodian, (808) 847-2631

 

Communications

Kahele Naeole, Communications Officer, (808) 847-2631 ext. 260, knaeole@upwhawaii.org

 

Legal

Doug Fiaui, Staff Attorney, (808) 847-2631 ext. 251, dfiaui@upwhawaii.org

 

Government Affairs

Dan Kouchi, Government Affairs Officer, (808) 847-2631 ext. 236, dkouchi@upwhawaii.org

 

Start typing and press Enter to search