Office of the Administratorship

Liz Ho, Administrator, (808) 847-2631 ext. 255, lho@afscme.org

Bronson Silva, Deputy Administrator, (808) 847-2631 ext. 243, bsilva@afscme.org

Angel Santiago Cruz, Assistant to the Deputy Administrator/UPW Retiree Chapter Advisor, (808) 847-2631 ext. 231, asantiago@upwhawaii.org

Field Services

Chris Burnett, Statewide Director for Field Services, (808) 847-2631 ext. 247, cburnett@upwhawaii.org

Michele Hebblethwaite, Assistant Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 275, mhebblethwaite@upwhawaii.org

Oahu Division

Loyna Kamakeeaina, Oahu Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 237, lkamakeeaina@upwhawaii.org

Charlie Howard, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 240, choward@upwhawaii.org

Hauoli Kim, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 256, hkim@upwhawaii.org

Jacqueline Rabaino, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 234, jrabaino@upwhawaii.org

Shantell Calarruda, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 228, scalarruda@upwhawaii.org

Aiyana Brinson, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 250, abrinson@upwhawaii.org,

Blythe Yamamoto, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 229, byamamoto@upwhawaii.org

Kauilani Kekuaokalani, Oahu Division Clerk, (808) 847-2631 ext. 233, kkekuaokalani@upwhawaii.org

Hawaii Division

Radford Hirai, Hawaii Division Director, (808) 961-3424 ext. 403, rhirai@upwhawaii.org

Jordyn Onaga, Business Agent, (808) 961-3424 ext. 401, jonaga@upwhawaii.org

Chris Cabarloc, Business Agent, (808) 961-3424 ext. 402, ccabarloc@upwhawaii.org

Kathryn Naleimaile, Membership Services Representative, (808) 961-3424 ext. 400, knaleimaile@upwhawaii.org

Maui Division

Melanie Saito, Maui Division Director, (808) 244-0815 ext. 304, msaito@upwhawaii.org

Tihani Yamane, Business Agent, (808) 244-0815 ext. 305, tyamane@upwhawaii.org

Jolene Peters-Quitevis, Membership Services Representative, (808) 244-0815 ext. 300, jpeters-quitevis@upwhawaii.org

Kauai Division

Misty Silva, Kauai Division Director, (808) 245-2412 ext. 103, msilva@upwhawaii.org

Joann Sales, Business Agent, (808) 245-2412 ext. 102, jsales@upwhawaii.org

Private Sector

Caroldean Kahue, Private Sector Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 227, ckahue@upwhawaii.org

Liflor Barrera, Private Sector Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 246, lbarrera@upwhawaii.org

Jonathan Epler, Private Sector Business Agent, (808) 244-0815 ext. 303, jepler@upwhawaii.org

Membership Services/Administrative

Luther Beck, Director of Finance, (808) 847-2631 ext. 232, lbeck@upwhawaii.org

Dabie Balais, Membership Services Representative, (808) 847-2631 ext. 235, dbalais@upwhawaii.org

Kelia Carreira, Membership Services Representative, (808) 847-2631 ext. 230, kcarreira@upwhawaii.org

Lisa Vito, General Office Clerk, (808) 847-2631 ext. 241, lvito@upwhawaii.org

Anthony Au, IT Specialist, (808) 847-2631 ext. 222, aau@upwhawaii.org

Laurieann  Yasumoto, Receptionist, (808) 847-2631 ext. 221, lyasumoto@upwhawaii.org

Lance Tanaka, Maintenance and Custodial, (808) 847-2631, ltanaka@upwhawaii.org

Mike Balais, Maintenance and Custodial, (808) 847-2631, mbalais@upwhawaii.org

Government Affairs

Dwight Takamine, Chief of Staff, (808) 847-2631 ext. 236, dtakamine@upwhawaii.org

Communications

Kahele Naeole, Communications Officer, (808) 847-2631 ext. 224, knaeole@upwhawaii.org

Start typing and press Enter to search