Office of the Administratorship

Liz Ho, Administrator, (808) 847-2631 ext. 223, lho@afscme.org

Bronson Silva, Deputy Administrator, (808) 847-2631 ext. 243, bsilva@afscme.org

Angel Santiago Cruz, Assistant to the Deputy Administrator/UPW Retiree Chapter Advisor, (808) 847-2631 ext. 231, asantiago@upwhawaii.org

Field Services

Loyna Kamakeeaina, Interim Statewide Director of Field Services, (808) 847-2631 ext. 237, lkamakeeaina@upwhawaii.org

Michele Hebblethwaite, Assistant Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 275, mhebblethwaite@upwhawaii.org

Oahu Division

Charlie Howard, Interim Oahu Division Director, (808) 847-2631 ext. 240, choward@upwhawaii.org

Jacqueline Rabaino, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 234, jrabaino@upwhawaii.org

Shantell Calarruda, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 228, scalarruda@upwhawaii.org

Aiyana Brinson, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 250, abrinson@upwhawaii.org,

Stephanie Kuor, Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 227, skuor@upwhawaii.org,

Shawn Colotario, Union Corrections Advocate, (808) 847-2631 ext. 229, scolotario@upwhawaii.org,

Kauilani Kekuaokalani, Oahu Division Clerk, (808) 847-2631 ext. 233, kkekuaokalani@upwhawaii.org

James Fukumoto, Workers’ Comp Specialist, (808) 847-2631 ext. 245, jfukumoto@upwhawaii.org

Hawaii Division

Radford Hirai, Hawaii Division Director, (808) 961-3424 ext. 403, rhirai@upwhawaii.org

Jon Yamabe, Business Agent, (808) 961-3424 ext. 404, jyamabe@upwhawaii.org

Kathryn Naleimaile, Membership Services Representative, (808) 961-3424 ext. 400, knaleimaile@upwhawaii.org

Maui Division

Melanie Saito, Maui Division Director, (808) 244-0815 ext. 304, msaito@upwhawaii.org

Tihani Yamane, Business Agent, (808) 244-0815 ext. 305, tyamane@upwhawaii.org

Jolene Peters-Quitevis, Membership Services Representative, (808) 244-0815 ext. 300, jpeters-quitevis@upwhawaii.org

Kauai Division

Misty Silva, Kauai Division Director, (808) 245-2412 ext. 103, msilva@upwhawaii.org

Joann Sales, Business Agent, (808) 245-2412 ext. 102, jsales@upwhawaii.org

Jacquelyn Fernandez, Membership Services Representative, (808) 245-2412 ext. 100, jfernandez@upwhawaii.org

Private Sector

Jonathan Epler, Private Sector Division Director, (808) 244-0815 ext. 303, jepler@upwhawaii.org

Hauoli Kim, Private Sector Business Agent, (808) 847-2631 ext. 256, hkim@upwhawaii.org

Membership Services/Administrative

Luther Beck, Director of Finance, (808) 847-2631 ext. 232, lbeck@upwhawaii.org

Jeannie Siu, Accountant, (808) 847-2631 ext. 238, jsiu@upwhawaii.org

Jay Tokuuke, Accounting Clerk, (808) 847-2631 ext. 235, jtokuuke@upwhawaii.org

Kelia Carreira, Membership Services Representative, (808) 847-2631 ext. 230, kcarreira@upwhawaii.org

Lisa Vito, General Office Clerk, (808) 847-2631 ext. 241, lvito@upwhawaii.org

Anthony Au, IT Specialist, (808) 847-2631 ext. 222, aau@upwhawaii.org

Laurieann  Yasumoto, Receptionist, (808) 847-2631 ext. 221, lyasumoto@upwhawaii.org

Mike Balais, Maintenance and Custodial, (808) 847-2631

Communications

Kahele Naeole, Communications Officer, (808) 847-2631 ext. 260, knaeole@upwhawaii.org

Legal

Doug Fiaui, Staff Attorney, (808) 847-2631 ext. 251, dfiaui@upwhawaii.org

Government Affairs

Dan Kouchi, Government Affairs Officer, (808) 847-2631 ext. 236, dkouchi@upwhawaii.org

Start typing and press Enter to search